How to save or share a camera translation

After you have done a camera translation you can tap the pin icon on the bottom left of your screen to pin the translation which saves it in the Translator app. Or you can tap the share icon at the bottom right of your screen to share the translation or save it in your photos.


Feedback and Knowledge Base