Eliminate the "OK" after "Clear History".
After history is cleared, there's no choice but to hit "OK" if you want to proceed, so what's the point?
Thank you for posting, commenting and voting on this forum post.
This issue has been resolved. When you now delete a translation it is no longer necessary to tap “ok”.
Microsoft Translator Team